Pink Lining Mum on the Run Review!

Pink Lining Mum on the Run Review!

As a Pink Lining ambassador I’m back with another review of one of their gorgeous bags. This time is the Mum on the Run Sam the Dalmatian bag. I’m also offering one of you lovely people the chance to win your very own Mum on the Run Sam the Dalmatian bag so keep reading!

20151125_140235040_iOS

I got this bag around November time last year and it was my go to bag for a good couple of months. I potty trained Amelia a few weeks ago which you can read about here so I’ve been back to using my Pink Lining Rucksack but before the new year it was perfect.

Just what you need for popping out to the shops/park when you need somewhere to put your phone, keys and purse and maybe a nappy and small pack of wipes. The bag comes with a matching foldaway changing mat which keeps in there really nicely. I was really surprised by the size, it looks really slim but it has plenty of room for the things you can’t leave the house without.

There is an external zip pocket which is great for keys and phones and it’s the best bag to just grab on your way out. I actually used this a couple of times without Amelia as I just love the pattern.

The bag comes with an adjustable shoulder strap that’s long enough to fit over pram/buggy handle bars or it can be worn over the shoulder or as a little satchel which was how I mostly wore it. It meant I was hands free and I could just throw it over my shoulder and be on my way.

20151208_102215690_iOS

I will definitely be going back to this bag when we are a bit more confident with the potty training which I don’t think will be too far off but like it’s name for Mum’s On The Run it is exactly what you need.

Pink Lining like always never fail to impress me with their style and quality of bags. They have a bag for every occasion in a range of beautiful prints!

Pink Lining Mum on the Run Sam the Dalmatian

If you would like to win your very own Mum on the Run Sam the Dalmatian bag just fill out the gleam giveaway below and Good Luck!!

Pink Lining Mum on the Run Giveaway

Landing Page (Automatic)

Thanks for reading!xx

ALICE & AMELIA STICK PEOPLE

Share:

270 Comments

  1. Karen K
    25th January 2016 / 1:45 am

    The print is just gorgeous x

  2. 25th January 2016 / 5:27 am

    This would certainly save me putting nappies in my coat pocket when using the sling! Love the pattern! X

  3. 25th January 2016 / 9:38 am

    I love this design! With baby number two on the way this would definitely be handy as an extra to my changing bag x

  4. 25th January 2016 / 11:35 am

    I love this print! Would be fab for nursery run!

  5. 25th January 2016 / 12:02 pm

    Ah such a cute bag and such a fab idea for a small compact and stylish bag which has a change mat within it. I’m very impressed. Sometimes you don’t need a massive change bag if your just popping to the shop or if you have a toddler because they don’t require as many things as a baby! xxx
    Collette recently posted…Being the parents of a critically ill childMy Profile

  6. Jennifer Bruce
    25th January 2016 / 12:55 pm

    Love the design, we have a dalmatian called Gizmo,they are my fave animal!

  7. Hayley
    25th January 2016 / 2:05 pm

    I love the patten it’s so cute

  8. Tracy K Nixon
    25th January 2016 / 2:59 pm

    As a dog lover, I love the dog design!

  9. Jennifer Haden
    25th January 2016 / 3:54 pm

    I love the cute print, so unique x

  10. kim neville
    25th January 2016 / 4:18 pm

    Love the cute design on it

  11. Sophie P
    25th January 2016 / 4:23 pm

    What a gorgeous bag…I love it and it would be perfect for upcoming arrival!! ❤️

  12. Tracy Hanley
    25th January 2016 / 4:29 pm

    Love everything , size , pattern

  13. Julie D
    25th January 2016 / 4:40 pm

    great giveaway, looks amazing!

  14. Isabel O
    25th January 2016 / 5:02 pm

    I love the print it’s adorable!

  15. Paula Readings
    25th January 2016 / 5:18 pm

    I like the doggy pattern and the size is just right

  16. Jo Hutchinson
    25th January 2016 / 5:38 pm

    I love the Dalmatian design.

  17. Lorraine Saeed
    25th January 2016 / 6:03 pm

    I love the pink accents

  18. Andrea Fletcher
    25th January 2016 / 6:49 pm

    I love the dog design.

  19. Michelle O'Neill
    25th January 2016 / 7:10 pm

    its gorgeous x

  20. Gaynor lewis
    25th January 2016 / 7:48 pm

    Lovely design and perfect size for baby essentials

  21. Keith Hunt
    25th January 2016 / 8:03 pm

    The dog print is great for the wife with a house full of basset hounds.

  22. amy fidler
    25th January 2016 / 8:23 pm

    just love the print and the quirkyness

  23. Alice Dixon
    25th January 2016 / 8:25 pm

    Everything!! The print is beautiful X

  24. sarah rees
    25th January 2016 / 8:26 pm

    I love the print, its funky

  25. Samantha loughlin
    25th January 2016 / 8:26 pm

    Samloughlin40 I love everything about it

  26. 25th January 2016 / 9:11 pm

    This bag is adorable!!! I love the print and it sounds really practical. I’ve just looked at some more of their products, I’ve never heard of them before. There is some really cute things. x #love2blog
    Chloe recently posted…#MYSUNDAYPHOTOMy Profile

  27. Kirsty Ward
    25th January 2016 / 9:46 pm

    Love the Quirky Design!

  28. Nicki Evans
    25th January 2016 / 10:13 pm

    I love the dalmatian print.

  29. 25th January 2016 / 11:04 pm

    How cute is this! Love the print (of course). I had a few Pink Lining products when Lamb was a baby, there were gifts from my old job. This would be a nice treat for baby number 2 🙂 xx
    Alex Lamb & Bear recently posted…If I was Having a Girl What Would She Wear?My Profile

  30. claire woods
    25th January 2016 / 11:10 pm

    I love the dogs on it.

  31. kate kathurima
    25th January 2016 / 11:20 pm

    Such a sweet design

  32. Natalie Crossan
    26th January 2016 / 12:44 am

    the pattern is adorable

  33. 26th January 2016 / 2:06 am

    This bag’s so gorgeous!

  34. melanie stirling
    26th January 2016 / 2:26 am

    I love the design,colour and shape,it’s perfect!

  35. Michaela Hannah
    26th January 2016 / 7:45 am

    I love Pink Lining bags in general. Ive been using a yummy mummy changing bag for the last 4 years and this would be perfect to change to now my boys are slightly older. I love the gorgeous print x

  36. 26th January 2016 / 8:14 am

    Gorgeous bag I love the pink lining products might have to add some to my shopping list and leave hints for hubby.

  37. Michelle Hughes
    26th January 2016 / 11:58 am

    I would love this bag it would certainly be a great topic of conversation between my friends… it would also make a change form a mummy bag to have a bag for myself.

  38. 26th January 2016 / 12:27 pm

    I love the size of this bag, it would be good for doing the preschool run when I don’t need my full change bag x

  39. laura stewart
    26th January 2016 / 1:59 pm

    i like the colours xx

  40. Amanda
    26th January 2016 / 2:11 pm

    Love the print – so pretty and girly 🙂

  41. Lesley Bambridge
    26th January 2016 / 3:05 pm

    I just love the cute Dalmations – and the lining too : )

  42. Sarah Hurrell
    26th January 2016 / 3:13 pm

    Love the fact that it is simple and understated and very pretty.

  43. 26th January 2016 / 4:53 pm

    I`m loving the colour scheme…very spring like xx

  44. Theresa Parker
    26th January 2016 / 7:03 pm

    The salvation design is absolutely gorgeous…love it!

  45. Lynsey Buchanan
    26th January 2016 / 8:24 pm

    I love the pretty print

  46. 26th January 2016 / 10:33 pm

    I love the design, it’s gorgeous and the perfect size for all our mummy stuff!

  47. Martina Pichova
    26th January 2016 / 10:41 pm

    The pattern makes me smile just looking at it.

  48. Julie Ward
    26th January 2016 / 11:36 pm

    Its cute, this would be for daughter

  49. Leanne Bell
    27th January 2016 / 12:40 am

    Not only does this bag have a beautiful design, but it is the perfect size for taking on short journeys such as the school run x x

  50. felicity smith
    27th January 2016 / 3:26 am

    gorgeous material. Love it!

  51. Matt McAndrew
    27th January 2016 / 3:56 am

    Beautiful design

  52. Angela Fitzjohn
    27th January 2016 / 7:08 am

    I love the fun design, it looks quirky, not just your normal plain boring handbag.

  53. claire fawkner
    27th January 2016 / 7:56 am

    The fabric is delightful!

  54. caroline walliss
    27th January 2016 / 8:47 am

    I really love the print.x

  55. Zoe G
    27th January 2016 / 9:10 am

    I love the Dalmation print

  56. Ruth Harwood
    27th January 2016 / 9:58 am

    This is quirky and unique xx

  57. Lucy I
    27th January 2016 / 10:14 am

    The pattern in great and pretty

  58. Lisa Everaert
    27th January 2016 / 10:38 am

    The Pattern and style, its adorable x.

  59. Barbara Handley
    27th January 2016 / 10:51 am

    It is so much fun for any dog lover.

  60. Lorraine Tinsley
    27th January 2016 / 10:58 am

    I love the design and the size is fab, I have a Queensdale tote for two, but one is out of nappies now so this would be perfect to downsize

  61. stephanie tsang
    27th January 2016 / 11:22 am

    I love how cute this bag is.

  62. adeinne tonner
    27th January 2016 / 11:23 am

    The bag looks really pretty and made of good material

  63. Sarah Lambert
    27th January 2016 / 11:40 am

    Such a beautiful bag would be very handy for me 🙂

  64. Sarah Brokenshire
    27th January 2016 / 3:01 pm

    the pattern xxx

  65. Sarah Brokenshire
    27th January 2016 / 3:01 pm

    the pattern xxx

  66. Clare Fox
    27th January 2016 / 3:11 pm

    I love the size of this bag. I don’t always want to take my full size pink lining bag with me and this would be a perfect bag instead …. As a fm’s of owner the print is an added bonus too

  67. Alica
    27th January 2016 / 4:32 pm

    It is just so cute!

  68. Amanda noble
    27th January 2016 / 5:24 pm

    I love the style of the bag,the pattern and the colours are gorgeous

  69. Vivian
    27th January 2016 / 5:27 pm

    I like that it has enough room for my essentials, but compact enough for my diaper bag.

  70. 27th January 2016 / 5:28 pm

    Everything about it is gorgeous…from the print to the size!

  71. Kathryn
    27th January 2016 / 5:37 pm

    Love this bag!

  72. katie w
    27th January 2016 / 6:15 pm

    the print is so cute

  73. mariam hussain
    27th January 2016 / 6:18 pm

    wow i am really glad i read this as when i saw this bag i thought it would be too small to fit enough things but from the sound of it its perfect. absolutely love pink lining

  74. Lauren Varley
    27th January 2016 / 6:56 pm

    I absolutely love the Pink Lining changing bag we had for Joey, we do still use it occasionally but I’ve been after a smaller PL bag for ages. I love the dalmatian print

  75. Shel38
    27th January 2016 / 7:21 pm

    Lovely print and compact! Great for popping out with my toddler!

  76. Jodie W
    27th January 2016 / 7:29 pm

    the pattern

  77. fozia Akhtar
    27th January 2016 / 9:46 pm

    Love the print

  78. Corinne Peat
    27th January 2016 / 9:59 pm

    It’s a great design!

  79. Marycarol
    27th January 2016 / 10:02 pm

    Love the print x

  80. Kristy Brown
    27th January 2016 / 10:04 pm

    I love the print/design

  81. Anthony Harrington
    27th January 2016 / 10:14 pm

    I love the design and the size

  82. L Hidderley
    27th January 2016 / 10:30 pm

    Wow. Its lovely

  83. Danika Lloyd
    27th January 2016 / 11:26 pm

    traditional& cute

  84. Lorraine Polley
    28th January 2016 / 5:40 am

    love the dalmation print, really pretty

  85. Louise_tweets_
    28th January 2016 / 11:12 am

    I love the grab and go size!

  86. Jo Carroll
    28th January 2016 / 12:46 pm

    I love the fact that it look small, thin and compact but packs everything you need into it in well designed compartments. There’s nothing worse than carrying around a baby sack…so this is brilliant and very stylish too! x

  87. sharon martin
    28th January 2016 / 1:18 pm

    the pattern & colour

  88. Chrissie Curtis
    28th January 2016 / 1:45 pm

    I absolutely love the cute design and print.

  89. abigail edkins
    28th January 2016 / 3:07 pm

    the print theme

  90. MANDY DOHERTY
    28th January 2016 / 7:38 pm

    Love the print, my grandsons favourite dogs!

  91. sarah bramble
    28th January 2016 / 8:44 pm

    This is just lovely x

  92. Samantha
    29th January 2016 / 9:34 am

    Such a cute print

  93. emma coakes
    29th January 2016 / 12:53 pm

    the print is beautiful and i love thats its simple and compact, easier to find your bits and bobs

  94. Helen Humphries
    29th January 2016 / 2:50 pm

    Sp pretty & perfect size for the extras that need to be to hand quickly.

  95. Tammy Tudor
    29th January 2016 / 2:58 pm

    I love the design 🙂

  96. leanne weir
    29th January 2016 / 3:05 pm

    it is soooo cute

  97. Hannah Cummings
    29th January 2016 / 5:31 pm

    The pattern is so cute!

  98. kate andrews
    29th January 2016 / 6:48 pm

    As an animal lover and a veterinary Nurse, I love the Dalmatian pattern it’s so cool and not boring, like other bags. I also love the fact it has a matching changing mat, such a great idea.

  99. Helen
    29th January 2016 / 9:16 pm

    I love how compact it is!

  100. 29th January 2016 / 10:17 pm

    That print is awesome! I have such a boring old rucksack to cart all my stuff about at the moment – this would be a real treat

  101. Laura Asplin
    29th January 2016 / 11:21 pm

    I love the print on the bag, so cute!

  102. Louise G
    29th January 2016 / 11:58 pm

    Love the print!

  103. Donna Lawton
    30th January 2016 / 9:14 am

    Whats not to like! The pattern is adorable and I love handbags so like the idea of not always having to carry around a big bulky changing bag. I can still feel like me.

  104. Tammy westrup
    30th January 2016 / 11:05 pm

    I love the design – gorgeous!

  105. Katie skeoch
    31st January 2016 / 1:24 pm

    Love the pattern, its really quirky!

  106. laura henney
    31st January 2016 / 2:08 pm

    Gorgeous bag, lovely neutral colours would go with most outfits. A must for any dog lover!

  107. Corinne Wright
    31st January 2016 / 3:43 pm

    I love the look.

  108. jules eley
    31st January 2016 / 4:20 pm

    super cute print and its not to big and bulky

  109. kimberley ryan
    31st January 2016 / 5:57 pm

    I love the pattern and the colour, but most of all I love that it would carry all those essentials (nappies, wipes etc) when we go out

  110. Kim Styles
    31st January 2016 / 7:38 pm

    I love the print -anything spotty dog has my approval!!

  111. Nikki Hunter-Pike
    31st January 2016 / 8:27 pm

    The print is gorgeous – and it doesn’t look any like my naff old baby bag!

  112. melanie betteridge
    31st January 2016 / 8:29 pm

    cute spotty dog print

  113. Chelsey Hollings
    31st January 2016 / 10:46 pm

    Love it

  114. Rich Tyler
    1st February 2016 / 12:28 pm

    The fact my wife will love it!

  115. Teresa Lee
    1st February 2016 / 1:45 pm

    Love the print design….Thanks

  116. charlotte qualter
    1st February 2016 / 7:48 pm

    I love the colour and the print modern yet quirky !

  117. stephanie whitehurst
    1st February 2016 / 7:54 pm

    Love this its stunning

  118. Isabelle Smith
    2nd February 2016 / 12:59 am

    the print! i love it

  119. Maria P
    2nd February 2016 / 11:15 pm

    the pattern – I love dogs 🙂

  120. Solange
    2nd February 2016 / 11:22 pm

    I love the print, it’s so cute

  121. Rachel Butterworth
    3rd February 2016 / 12:25 am

    The Dalmatian print is do sweet. I love anything dog related.

  122. tracy sinclair
    3rd February 2016 / 12:54 am

    I love the design and dog print, one of my favorite breed of dogs, its gorgeous x

  123. 3rd February 2016 / 8:44 am

    This is just lovely and would be great to have when i look after my 3 month old granddaughter x

  124. donna l jones
    3rd February 2016 / 5:15 pm

    the pattern is nice

  125. Frances Lauder
    3rd February 2016 / 9:31 pm

    Dalmations, pink lining….what’s not to like?!

  126. Deb Alexander
    3rd February 2016 / 10:00 pm

    I love the Dalmatians – so different to anything you normally find! X

  127. Sarah Hughes
    3rd February 2016 / 11:03 pm

    The print is so cute

  128. Laura Baker
    4th February 2016 / 11:25 am

    It’s just so cute – a gorgeous print.

  129. Cheryl Price
    4th February 2016 / 12:34 pm

    the size of the bag is great! sometime when just nipping out i dont want to bring my big bag so this is fab!

  130. Anthea Holloway
    4th February 2016 / 7:04 pm

    I love dogs and this is just perfect!

  131. Natalie Baskerville
    4th February 2016 / 7:13 pm

    I just think its got such a cute pattern

  132. Carla Fernie
    4th February 2016 / 9:10 pm

    I love this print as neutral for baby but a lovely pink for Mummy

  133. Angie Hoggett
    5th February 2016 / 12:39 am

    I love the pattern

  134. 5th February 2016 / 3:04 am

    The print is great! I used to have a Dalmation and this reminds me of her. Her name was D4…..D4 dog

  135. Jo McPherson
    5th February 2016 / 8:04 am

    I love the print and the style

  136. Jacqueline Chapman
    5th February 2016 / 9:14 am

    I love the hot pink detailing!

  137. Lara Latchem
    5th February 2016 / 11:15 am

    Lovely design and print

  138. Cherith
    5th February 2016 / 2:11 pm

    Lovley <3

  139. JOANNE ROXBURGH
    5th February 2016 / 4:52 pm

    love this bag

  140. leigh boyle
    5th February 2016 / 5:20 pm

    cute bag xx

  141. 5th February 2016 / 6:59 pm

    I like the practical nature of the bag as well as the design – it’s gorgeous!

  142. Michelle Sykes
    5th February 2016 / 10:37 pm

    I love the pattern

  143. Beryl drake
    5th February 2016 / 10:44 pm

    A really pretty bag

  144. Jackie ONeill
    6th February 2016 / 10:25 am

    I love the Dalmatians

  145. EJ Dunn
    6th February 2016 / 11:47 am

    I like that it is not overly girly.

  146. Gabrielle Powell
    6th February 2016 / 12:33 pm

    I love the fun print on the bag

  147. James Holyland
    6th February 2016 / 1:28 pm

    My wife would love this bag as she used to have a lovely Dalmatian dog

  148. Gillian Turner
    6th February 2016 / 2:24 pm

    it has doggy’s on, what’s not to love 🙂 Plus it is supper practical.

  149. Diana
    6th February 2016 / 3:34 pm

    I love the print 🙂

  150. Caroline Blaza
    6th February 2016 / 4:23 pm

    I love Dalmatians x

  151. kate knight
    6th February 2016 / 4:29 pm

    Love the punchy pink zip and the fab print

  152. Julie
    6th February 2016 / 4:56 pm

    I love the delicate dalmatian print, it’s gorgeous without being too in your face. Also like the fact it’s big enough for all the essentials but not bulky at all and wouldn’t be just another thing to humph around with a baby in tow!

  153. Collette Mackey
    6th February 2016 / 7:21 pm

    Just live this bag

  154. joanna butler-savage
    6th February 2016 / 7:23 pm

    cute little doggies

  155. samantha price
    6th February 2016 / 9:45 pm

    its certainly different

  156. Donna W
    6th February 2016 / 10:05 pm

    I love the distinctive prints on Pink Lining bags and the fact that they’re well made. Worth every penny!

  157. Carly Mugulday
    6th February 2016 / 10:29 pm

    I love the shoulder cross bag, great for a quick pop to the shop with the baby sling x

  158. Laura Pritchard
    6th February 2016 / 11:13 pm

    The very cute dog design!

  159. Sarah
    6th February 2016 / 11:26 pm

    Very cute. Perfect for a quick trip out x

  160. Hekna
    7th February 2016 / 1:10 am

    I love how compact it is. I use a tote bag for quick trips at the moment but this would be much better!

  161. A.E. ADKINS
    7th February 2016 / 12:40 pm

    Love the design – 101%!

  162. Amy Pest
    7th February 2016 / 1:53 pm

    unique design

  163. Susan B
    7th February 2016 / 2:04 pm

    The print on the bag has instant appeal. It doesn’t happen very often but it did with this one. The matching foldaway changing mat is also a big plus.

  164. jo liddement
    7th February 2016 / 3:06 pm

    love the design and looks nice and secure

  165. olivia Kirby
    7th February 2016 / 4:13 pm

    The pretty colours used and design

  166. Vicky Loveday
    7th February 2016 / 4:36 pm

    Super cute

  167. Jessica Coleman
    7th February 2016 / 5:11 pm

    What a lovely bag ☺️

  168. Donna Caldwell
    7th February 2016 / 5:52 pm

    Love the Dalmatian design so cute

  169. Katie
    7th February 2016 / 5:56 pm

    Love the print, it’s so cute, Dalmations are my favourite dogs, I love a big silly spotty dog 🙂 <3

  170. Samantha O'D
    7th February 2016 / 6:00 pm

    The Dalmatian print is adorable

  171. Ruth Wollerton
    7th February 2016 / 6:09 pm

    I love the print, its so gorgeous

  172. Jane H Shaw
    7th February 2016 / 6:09 pm

    My niece would love this, she is due to have her baby in two weeks time thanks

  173. sarah clegg
    7th February 2016 / 6:15 pm

    how convenient it is perfect for short trips to the shop/playgroups ect

  174. Kerry Brown
    7th February 2016 / 6:32 pm

    I love the print

  175. Victoria B
    7th February 2016 / 7:05 pm

    There’s everything to love – the pattern is gorgeous and love the quick pouch for keys and phone – really easy to use.

  176. Rachel Heap
    7th February 2016 / 8:08 pm

    I am a huge dog lover and love this print

  177. Jennifer Rhymer
    7th February 2016 / 8:11 pm

    What a lovely giveaway! I love your matching rucksacks too 🙂

  178. Kim Lam
    7th February 2016 / 8:35 pm

    Lovely bag and very useful

  179. Anneka Hulse
    7th February 2016 / 8:45 pm

    i love the stylish design and the fact its really handy

  180. Meena Hindmarch
    7th February 2016 / 9:06 pm

    The dogs! So cute

  181. jessica cook
    7th February 2016 / 9:29 pm

    I love crossbody bags and this is the cutest one i’ve seen

  182. Victoria Prince
    7th February 2016 / 9:41 pm

    I love that it is covered in Dalmatians! I am well known amongst my friends as the crazy dog lady :-\

  183. Adrian Bold
    7th February 2016 / 9:51 pm

    Is everyone else seeing this page as grey text on a white background? It’s terrible to try and read anything :/

    Anyway – I can actually see the bag, which looks great 🙂

    Good luck everyone!

  184. Victoria N
    7th February 2016 / 9:52 pm

    The cute print is adorable

  185. GINNY SATHERLEY
    7th February 2016 / 10:14 pm

    Love the pattern, the Dalmatian is soo cute 🙂

  186. helenRMad
    7th February 2016 / 10:33 pm

    stylish and practical, I love it

  187. MichelleD
    7th February 2016 / 10:36 pm

    I love the dalmatian print!

  188. Karen Dixon
    7th February 2016 / 10:44 pm

    The print is fab

  189. jacqui rushton
    7th February 2016 / 11:24 pm

    Gorgeous!

  190. Joanna Sawka
    7th February 2016 / 11:29 pm

    it looks very handy

  191. Jane Middleton
    7th February 2016 / 11:29 pm

    I love the print, so funky

  192. Deborah Bird
    8th February 2016 / 12:05 am

    The design! It is beautiful! x

  193. Colette Sheeran
    8th February 2016 / 1:43 am

    Just the thing for a busy mum.

  194. Sally Poole
    8th February 2016 / 7:33 am

    As a dog lover this is definitely something I’d find attractive, it’s gorgeous and unique x

  195. cathyj
    8th February 2016 / 7:42 am

    looks very pretty

  196. Emma h
    8th February 2016 / 8:02 am

    Lovely print. Would be a great way to
    Remember my Dalmatian buddy that we lost a couple of weeks ago 🙁

  197. Lucy Chester
    8th February 2016 / 9:00 am

    Love this bag, great design

  198. Chris Fletcher
    8th February 2016 / 9:58 am

    I like the cute design and it looks very useful too!

  199. Claire Ward
    8th February 2016 / 10:48 am

    The print it’s lovely

  200. Claire Butler
    8th February 2016 / 11:11 am

    Love its so girlie and sweet

  201. Samantha Atherton
    8th February 2016 / 11:21 am

    I love the size, it’s perfect for when your just popping out and need to take a few bits and bobs in case of emergency’s.

  202. Laura Whittle
    8th February 2016 / 11:32 am

    The print is fab!

  203. 8th February 2016 / 11:50 am

    Looks like it will hold plenty of stuff securely

  204. 8th February 2016 / 11:50 am

    Looks like it will hold plenty of stuff securely

  205. steven beasley
    8th February 2016 / 11:58 am

    Absolutely love the design.

  206. betony bennett
    8th February 2016 / 12:04 pm

    The pattern is so cute!

  207. Kelly Hirst
    8th February 2016 / 12:11 pm

    Love that it’s quirky but not in an OTT way – and I also love dogs!

  208. Allan Fullarton
    8th February 2016 / 12:43 pm

    Love the print, great!

  209. angela edmonds
    8th February 2016 / 1:20 pm

    Love dogs so the dalmatians are an added bonus xx

  210. Becci Cleary
    8th February 2016 / 1:21 pm

    I love the contrast of the colour of the Zip against the rest of the bag <3

  211. Sarah Parker
    8th February 2016 / 1:44 pm

    it is really cute 🙂

  212. Emily Hutchinson
    8th February 2016 / 1:53 pm

    Such a cute design!

  213. Karen Barrett
    8th February 2016 / 2:05 pm

    Very practical but stylish

  214. Stacey Leigh
    8th February 2016 / 2:16 pm

    Dalmations are surely the best dogs! I love love love this print xx

  215. jamie millard
    8th February 2016 / 2:19 pm

    sarah says she loves the colours.

  216. amy clark
    8th February 2016 / 2:30 pm

    i lo9ve the print and colours

  217. Ruby Spiteri
    8th February 2016 / 2:51 pm

    I love the design x

  218. Dale Dow
    8th February 2016 / 3:16 pm

    the cute pattern

  219. LAURA ELIZABETH DAVIES
    8th February 2016 / 3:47 pm

    Its super cute! I love the pattern!

  220. James McGlynn
    8th February 2016 / 3:50 pm

    My wife would love the print on this bag.

  221. Jean Vaughan
    8th February 2016 / 4:11 pm

    So many things to love about this bag. First of all it no way looks like the traditional baby bag due to it’s size and fabulous funky print. Big enough to take necessities but not big and bulky, with it’s shoulder strap for ease of carrying it is as fashionable be it with the baby or without. The changing mat is a bonus in such a compact bag and am sure it will take the trend from large and flash to small and attractive.

  222. Lisa J
    8th February 2016 / 4:12 pm

    This is adorable!

  223. kelly morgan
    8th February 2016 / 5:21 pm

    I love the print

  224. Jessica Townley
    8th February 2016 / 5:23 pm

    I love over the shoulder bags as with two kids I need something practical!

  225. Laura Barratt
    8th February 2016 / 6:04 pm

    I love the print on the bag and the size is fantastic!

  226. Kizzy Lee
    8th February 2016 / 6:05 pm

    Love the Doggie print, I just love dogs!

  227. Rebecca Mercer
    8th February 2016 / 6:11 pm

    I love the dogs who doesn’t love anything with a dog on

  228. pauline black
    8th February 2016 / 6:11 pm

    Love the print and the colours

  229. Leanne Humberstone
    8th February 2016 / 7:21 pm

    I love the pink

  230. Keshia Esgate
    8th February 2016 / 7:41 pm

    It has a cute shabby chic look to it

  231. jackie beckett
    8th February 2016 / 8:14 pm

    love the design on this

  232. Jill fairbank
    8th February 2016 / 8:27 pm

    It’s so different to any other bag I have seen

  233. nicola james
    8th February 2016 / 8:27 pm

    its got dalmations on what not to love??

  234. Emma Whittaker
    8th February 2016 / 8:37 pm

    I love this bag looks amaizing and would go with anything 🙂

  235. Kirsty Woods
    8th February 2016 / 8:42 pm

    Lovely prize fingers crossed

  236. C Kennedy
    8th February 2016 / 8:44 pm

    The print is absolutely gorgeous! I love a changing bag that makes you stand out from the crowd a little

  237. Rachel Hughes-Rowlands
    8th February 2016 / 9:07 pm

    I love the colours

  238. Rebecca Lis
    8th February 2016 / 9:44 pm

    Love the design! So cute!

  239. Nancy Bradford
    8th February 2016 / 10:01 pm

    I think the colour combination of black, white and hot pink is always a big hit but I also love the gorgeous Dalmatians x

  240. Monika S
    8th February 2016 / 10:07 pm

    I love the pattern

  241. Julie Camm
    8th February 2016 / 10:26 pm

    It is so cute, and with soft colours….

  242. Emma Lane
    8th February 2016 / 10:28 pm

    I love the colours – the bag would go with pretty much any outfit

  243. Olivia Thomson
    8th February 2016 / 10:35 pm

    This is the perfect bag for me. I’m.a dog walker and it will look super cure in the summer to put doggie treats in. Fingers and toes crossed x

  244. Karen Howden
    8th February 2016 / 10:38 pm

    the design

  245. Patricia Fraser
    8th February 2016 / 10:46 pm

    I love that it can be worn across body, as this leaves your hands free for holding onto your kids or carrying your shopping.

  246. Caroline Signey
    8th February 2016 / 10:49 pm

    I love the pattern

  247. amanda greensmith
    8th February 2016 / 10:51 pm

    love the design and the print

  248. damian thomas (@randomacts13)
    8th February 2016 / 10:54 pm

    My sister loves this she likes anything dog inspired

  249. Lisa Mauchline
    8th February 2016 / 10:56 pm

    The design and colours

  250. Pia Stephens
    8th February 2016 / 11:01 pm

    I’m mad about Pink Lining bags anyways but this is well cute, it’s the perfect size and that pink detail on the zipper is gorgeous x

  251. Laura Vitty
    8th February 2016 / 11:18 pm

    As a crazy dog lady, I love the print 🙂

  252. caroline kelly
    9th February 2016 / 12:23 am

    My daughter would love the spotty doggies

  253. claire little
    9th February 2016 / 12:24 am

    the print

  254. Nicole S
    9th February 2016 / 12:51 am

    Love the colours and design, so cute and so chic!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge